Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Zhu Ms. Zhu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
Shenzhen Comfity Technology Co.,Ltd

Memory Foam Bath Mat - Hersteller, Fabrik, Lieferant aus China

(Gesamt 24 Memory Foam Bath Mat Produkte für)

  • Comfity Memory Foam Badematte

    Comfity Memory Foam Badematte

    • Verpakung: PP-Tasche

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: MFB001

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Comfity Memory Foam Badematte wurde entworfen, um sich an deine Form anzupassen! Die dicke, gepolsterte Memory Foam- Badematte passt sich der Form Ihres Körpers an und bietet Ihnen eine einzigartige zusätzliche Unterstützung, die schmerzende Muskeln lindert. Die außergewöhnlich weiche Samtschicht ist angenehm für die...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Comfity Large Memory Foam Badematte

    Comfity Large Memory Foam Badematte

    • Verpakung: PP-Tasche

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: MFB002

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Die extrem haltbare Rückseite der bequemen großen Memory Foam-Badematte wurde für eine dauerhafte Nutzung entwickelt. Winzige, haltbare Punkte auf der Unterseite des Teppichs bieten einen starken Halt und halten ihn auf Ihren Böden an Ort und Stelle. Sie müssen die bequeme große Memory Foam- Badematte nur auf einen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Comfity Memory Foam Badematte Groß

    Comfity Memory Foam Badematte Groß

    • Verpakung: PP-Tasche

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: MFB002

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    · Die extrem weiche Deckschicht der bequemen Memory Foam-Badematte fängt große Wasserquellen und Feuchtigkeit in Ihrem Badezimmer ein und trägt so dazu bei, dass Ihre Böden sauber und trocken bleiben. Die bequeme Memory Foam Badematte groß ist super pflegeleicht und trocknet schnell! Einfach in der Maschine kalt mit...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Comfity Memory Foam Badematte Grau

    Comfity Memory Foam Badematte Grau

    • Verpakung: PP-Tasche

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: MFB003

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Comfity Memory Foam Badematte Grau ist aus superweichem Flanell mit 1 "dickem Memory Schaum gefertigt. Geben Sie Ihren Füßen das Geschenk eines Massageservices und verwandeln Sie Ihr Badezimmer in eine Spa-Oase. Comfiy Memory Foam Badematte Grau wird mit einer aktualisierten Version hergestellt Rutschfeste...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Comfity Grey Memory Foam Badematte

    Comfity Grey Memory Foam Badematte

    • Verpakung: PP-Tasche

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: MFB003

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Diese klassische Badematte aus grauem Memory-Schaum kann das Wasser wie ein Schwamm aufsaugen und Ihren Boden schnell trocken halten, ohne Schimmel oder Schimmel, und Ihre Gästetoilette für maximale Gelassenheit und Wärme auffrischen. Maschinenwäsche der grauen Memory Foam Badematte separat in kaltem Wasser mit einem...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Comfity Sage Green Memory Foam Badematte

    Comfity Sage Green Memory Foam Badematte

    • Verpakung: PP-Tasche

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: MFB004

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Comfity Salbeigrün Memory Foam Badematte passen und stützen Ihre Füße. Die dicke und flauschige Kontaktfläche bietet ein außergewöhnlich angenehmes Tragegefühl. Perfekt für Badezimmer, Waschtisch, Ferienhaus, Hauptbadezimmer, Kinderbad und Gästesuite. Comfity Salbei grün Memory Foam Badematte ist eine großartige...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Comfity Schnelltrocknende Memory Foam Badematte

    Comfity Schnelltrocknende Memory Foam Badematte

    • Verpakung: PP-Tasche

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: MFB004

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Die bequeme, schnell trocknende Badematte aus Memory-Schaum besteht aus Memory-Schaum und weichem Samt. Die Mikrofaserschicht aus weichem Samt kann so viel Wasser wie möglich von Ihren nassen Füßen aufnehmen. Und das Wasser bleibt nicht auf der Oberfläche der Badematte. Die bequeme, schnell trocknende Memory...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Comfity Pink Memory Foam Badematte

    Comfity Pink Memory Foam Badematte

    • Verpakung: PP-Tasche

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: MFB004

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Die bequeme rosa Memory Foam-Badematte besteht aus einer starken und haltbaren PVC-Rückseite, die ein Verrutschen und Schleudern verhindert. Und bequeme rosa Memory Foam Badematte wird im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Marken, deren Gummirücken nach mehrmaligem Waschen abgenutzt sind und sich ablösen, jahrelang halten....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Comfity Grey Memory Foam Badematte

    Comfity Grey Memory Foam Badematte

    • Verpakung: PP-Tasche

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: MFB004

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Die bequeme graue Memory Foam-Badematte ist dicker genug, um Ihren Füßen ein angenehmes Erlebnis zu bieten, genau wie beim Gehen auf den weichen Wolken. Wir haben eine Vielzahl von Farben zur Auswahl. Bitte wählen Sie eine Ihrer Lieblingsfarben, die perfekt zur Inneneinrichtung passt. Nehmen Sie die Wolken jetzt mit...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Comfity Memory Foam Badematte Pink

    Comfity Memory Foam Badematte Pink

    • Verpakung: PP-Tasche

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: MFB005

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Die bequeme Memory Foam-Badematte Pink ist mit weichem und bequemem Polyurethan-Memory-Schaum gefüllt und das Außenmaterial ist eine superweiche und kuschelige Mikrofaser mit Korallensamtgefühl. Noch nie warst du in der Lage, direkt aus dem Bad zu treten oder auf eine Wolke zu duschen! Dicker und besser gebaut als die...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Comfity Extra große Memory Foam Badematte

    Comfity Extra große Memory Foam Badematte

    • Verpakung: PP-Tasche

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: MFB005

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Die extra große Memory Foam- Badematte von Comfity ist mit PVC-Punkten hinterlegt, um ein Verrutschen und Schleudern zu verhindern. Dies hält auch in den kommenden Jahren, im Gegensatz zu anderen Marken, bei denen sich die Gummiunterlage nach einer Reihe von Wäschen abnutzt und abblättert. Legen Sie keine extra große...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Comfity Custom Size Memory Foam Badematte

    Comfity Custom Size Memory Foam Badematte

    • Verpakung: PP-Tasche

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: MFB005

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Die bequeme Memory Foam-Badematte in individueller Größe kann an der Wannenseite, vor dem Waschbecken oder an jedem Ort in Ihrem Zuhause verwendet werden, an dem Sie Unterstützung und Wärme auf Ihren Zehen wünschen! Und von einer Design - Sicht ist diese kundenspezifische Größe Memory - Foam - Badematte kann einen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Comfity Quick Dry Memory Foam Badematte

    Comfity Quick Dry Memory Foam Badematte

    • Verpakung: PP-Tasche

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: MFB005

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Die bequeme, schnell trocknende Badematte aus Memory-Schaum ist hoch saugfähig und hat außen eine Streifenstruktur. Die bequeme, schnell trocknende Memory Foam-Badematte kann außerhalb von Dusche, Badewanne, Waschbecken, Waschtisch und vielem mehr verwendet werden. Rutschfester Boden, der verhindert, dass sich die...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Comfity Small Memory Foam Badematte

    Comfity Small Memory Foam Badematte

    • Verpakung: PP-Tasche

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: MFB006

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Genießen Sie den Komfort, auf den Wolken mit einer kleinen Memory Memory-Badematte zu stehen ! Die Memory Foam-Badematte ist mit weichem und bequemem Polyurethan-Memory-Schaum gefüllt und das Außenmaterial ist eine superweiche und kuschelige Mikrofaser mit Korallensamtgefühl. Dicker und besser gebaut als die meisten...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Comfity Light Grey Memory Foam Badematte

    Comfity Light Grey Memory Foam Badematte

    • Verpakung: PP-Tasche

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: MFB006

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Die hellgraue Memory Foam-Badematte besteht aus einer Mikrofaserschicht aus weichem Korallensamt, die maximal Wasser von Ihren Duschfüßen absorbiert. Und das Wasser bleibt nicht auf der Oberfläche auf der Oberfläche für Memory Foam Badematte. Smart Dry Memory Foam Badematte für Badezimmer Maschinenwäsche mit einem...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Comfity Luxus Memory Foam Badematte

    Comfity Luxus Memory Foam Badematte

    • Verpakung: PP-Tasche

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: MFB006

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Comfity Luxus Memory Foam Badematte ist mit einem starken und haltbaren PVC-Träger ausgestattet, der ein Verrutschen und Schleudern verhindert und über Jahre hinweg hält, im Gegensatz zu anderen Marken, bei denen der Gummi-Träger nach einer Reihe von Wäschen zum Abnutzen und Ablösen neigt. Verhindern Sie ein...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Comfity Memory Foam Badematte extra lang

    Comfity Memory Foam Badematte extra lang

    • Verpakung: PP-Tasche

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: MFB007

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Comfity Memory Foam Badematte extra lang ist aus ultraweichem Korallenvlies gefertigt und mit innovativem Memory-Schaum gefüllt. Mit rutschfestem Gummiboden hinterlegt, stark und langlebig. Stellen Sie Ihre Füße auf dieser weißen Memory Foam-Badematte aus der Dusche, um Ihren Füßen das warme, komfortable SPA-Gefühl zu...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Comfity Memory Foam Badematte Toilette

    Comfity Memory Foam Badematte Toilette

    • Verpakung: PP-Tasche

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: MFB007

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Die Toilette mit bequemer Memory-Schaum-Badematte hat einen rutschfesten Boden, der verhindert, dass sich die Matte bewegt. Die Comfity Memory Foam- Badematte sorgt mit der bequemen, schnell trocknenden Memory Foam-Badematte für ein poliertes, stilvolles Aussehen in Ihrem Badezimmer. Die Comfity Memory Foam-Badematte...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Comfity Dark Purple Memory Foam Badematte

    Comfity Dark Purple Memory Foam Badematte

    • Verpakung: PP-Tasche

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: MFB007

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Die bequeme dunkelviolette Memory Foam-Badematte ist rutschfest und rutschfest. Die PVC-Gummirückseite ist wasserdicht, perfekt für Hartholzböden oder Bodenbinder geeignet und problemlos für Wasserfeuchtigkeit geeignet. Die rutschfeste Gummibasis sorgt dafür, dass die Badematte aus Sicherheitsgründen fest am Boden...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Comfity Ultimate Luxus Memory Foam Badematte

    Comfity Ultimate Luxus Memory Foam Badematte

    • Verpakung: PP-Tasche

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: MFB008

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Comfity ultimative Luxus-Memory-Foam- Badematte schützt Ihre nackten Füße vor kalten Badezimmerböden. Die bequeme graue Memory Foam- Badematte bietet Ihnen ein super angenehmes Gefühl, indem Sie jeglichen Druck von Ihrem Fuß weglassen . Legen Sie die Memory Foam-Badematte grau neben die Badewanne, vor das Waschbecken...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Comfity Grey Memory Foam Badematten-Set

    Comfity Grey Memory Foam Badematten-Set

    • Verpakung: PP-Tasche

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: MFB008

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Durch die Verwendung des bequemen grauen Memory Foam-Badematten-Sets müssen Sie sich beim Verlassen der Dusche keine Sorgen mehr über tropfendes Wasser machen. Die superabsorbierende Mikrofaser nimmt Wasser wie ein Schwamm auf und ihr Memory-Schaum hält das 4-fache ihres Gewichts an Wasser. Feuchtigkeit wird in der...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Comfity Memory Foam Badematte In Gelb

    Comfity Memory Foam Badematte In Gelb

    • Verpakung: PP-Tasche

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: MFB008

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    · Jeder hasst die rutschigen Böden, die überall mit Wasser bedeckt sind, wenn er aus der Dusche kommt. Die gelbe Badematte aus Comfity Memory Foam in Gelb saugt nicht nur sofort Wasser von Ihrem Fuß auf, sondern verfügt auch über einen Gummi- Netzrücken, der ein Verrutschen und Schleudern verhindert! Comfity

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Comfity Memory Foam Badematte Dick

    Comfity Memory Foam Badematte Dick

    • Verpakung: PP-Tasche

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: MFB009

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Die dicke Comfit Memory Foam- Badematte verleiht Ihren Füßen ein wolkenartiges Gefühl direkt aus der Dusche, während diese weiche und bequeme Memory Foam-Badematte in Ihrem Badezimmer platziert wird. Sie können es in die Waschmaschine und den Trockner stellen, ohne es zu ruinieren! Unsere Badematte wurde immer wieder...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Comfity Memory Foam Badematte um Toilette

    Comfity Memory Foam Badematte um Toilette

    • Verpakung: PP-Tasche

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: MFB009

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Die bequeme Memory Foam-Badematte rund um die Toilette verbessert die allgemeine Attraktivität Ihres Badezimmers, indem sie sich gut auf die Umgebung sowie auf andere Produkte wie Handtücher usw. abstimmt. Die Platzierung der Memory Foam-Badematte ist nicht nur auf den Duschbereich beschränkt, sondern Sie können sie...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

SCHICK UNS EINE NACHRICHT

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Shenzhen Comfity Technology Co.,Ltd

Memory Foam Bath Mat - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Memory Foam Bath Mat)

  • Comfity Memory Foam Bath Mat

    Comfity Memory Foam Bath Mat

    • Packaging: PP bag

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: MFB001

    • Place of Origin: China

    Comfity memory foam bath mat was designed to contour to the shape of you The thick cushiony memory foam bath mat forms to the shape of your body giving you unique added support that helps soothe achy muscles and the exceptionally soft top velvet layer is comfortable on feet The rug was specially constructed to help...

    Contact Now

  • Comfity Large Memory Foam Bath Mat

    Comfity Large Memory Foam Bath Mat

    • Packaging: PP bag

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: MFB002

    • Place of Origin: China

    The extremely durable backing of the comfity large memory foam bath mat was designed for long lasting use Tiny durable dots on the underside of the rug provide a strong grip helping to keep it in place on your floors You will need to place comfity large memory foam bath mat on dry smooth floor only Water under memory...

    Contact Now

  • Comfity Memory Foam Bath Mat Large

    Comfity Memory Foam Bath Mat Large

    • Packaging: PP bag

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: MFB002

    • Place of Origin: China

    The extremely plush top layer of the comfity memory foam bath mat large traps and absorbs extra water and moisture in your bathroom helping to keep your floors clean and dry The comfity memory foam bath mat large is super easy to clean and it dries quickly Simply machine wash on cold with mild detergent and tumble dry...

    Contact Now

  • Comfity Memory Foam Bath Mat Grey

    Comfity Memory Foam Bath Mat Grey

    • Packaging: PP bag

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: MFB003

    • Place of Origin: China

    Comfity memory foam bath mat grey is crafted from super soft flannel with 1 thick memory foam give your feet the gift of massage service transform your bathroom into a home spa oasis Comfiy memory foam bath mat grey is made with updated version slip resistant rubber backing keeps the rugs mats long lasting and more...

    Contact Now

  • Comfity Grey Memory Foam Bath Mat

    Comfity Grey Memory Foam Bath Mat

    • Packaging: PP bag

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: MFB003

    • Place of Origin: China

    This classic grey memory foam bath mat can soak up the water like sponge and keep your floor dry quickly keeping away from any mildew or moldy spruce up your powder room for maximum serenity and warmth Machine wash the grey memory foam bath mat separately in cold water using mild detergent Use only non chlorine bleach...

    Contact Now

  • Comfity Sage Green Memory Foam Bath Mat

    Comfity Sage Green Memory Foam Bath Mat

    • Packaging: PP bag

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: MFB004

    • Place of Origin: China

    Comfity sage green memory foam bath mat fit and support your feet Thick and fluffy contact surface offers exceptional comfortable feels Perfect for bathroom vanity vacation home master bathroom kid s bathroom and guest suite Comfity sage green memory foam bath mat is great gift idea for all occasions Christmas Wedding...

    Contact Now

  • Comfity Quick Drying Memory Foam Bath Mat

    Comfity Quick Drying Memory Foam Bath Mat

    • Packaging: PP bag

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: MFB004

    • Place of Origin: China

    Comfity quick drying memory foam bath mat is made of memory foam and soft velvet The soft velvet microfiber layer can absorb as much water as possible from your wet feet And the water do not stay on the surface on the bath mat Comfity quick drying memory foam bath mat is easy to clean Machine wash with cold water and...

    Contact Now

  • Comfity Pink Memory Foam Bath Mat

    Comfity Pink Memory Foam Bath Mat

    • Packaging: PP bag

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: MFB004

    • Place of Origin: China

    Comfity pink memory foam bath mat is constructed with strong and durable pvc backing which helps to prevent shifting and skidding And comfity pink memory foam bath mat will hold up for years to come unlike many other brands whose rubber backing tends to wear and peel off after multiple washes Comfity pink memory foam...

    Contact Now

  • Comfity Gray Memory Foam Bath Mat

    Comfity Gray Memory Foam Bath Mat

    • Packaging: PP bag

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: MFB004

    • Place of Origin: China

    Comfity gray memory foam bath mat is thicker enough to provide comfortable experience for your feet just like walking on the soft clouds We have a variety of colors for you to select Please choose one of your favorite colors to match the home decoration perfectly Take the clouds home with comfity gray memory foam bath...

    Contact Now

  • Comfity Memory Foam Bath Mat Pink

    Comfity Memory Foam Bath Mat Pink

    • Packaging: PP bag

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: MFB005

    • Place of Origin: China

    Comfity memory foam bath mat pink is filled with soft and comfortable polyurethane memory foam and outer material is super soft and cozy coral velvet feel microfiber Never have you been able to step right out of the bath or shower onto a cloud Thicker and better constructed than most other brands Comfity memory foam...

    Contact Now

  • Comfity Extra Large Memory Foam Bath Mat

    Comfity Extra Large Memory Foam Bath Mat

    • Packaging: PP bag

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: MFB005

    • Place of Origin: China

    Comfity extra large memory foam bath mat is backed with pvc dots to prevent shifting and skidding and that will hold up for years to come unlike other brands where the rubber backing tends to wear and peel off after a number of washes Do not place comfity extra large memory foam bath mat on wet surface Make sure...

    Contact Now

  • Comfity Custom Size Memory Foam Bath Mat

    Comfity Custom Size Memory Foam Bath Mat

    • Packaging: PP bag

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: MFB005

    • Place of Origin: China

    Comfity custom size memory foam bath mat can be used at tub side front of the sink or at any place in your home where you want support and warmth on your toes And from a design viewpoint this custom size memory foam bath mat can make a significant difference in the overall color scheme of your bathroom scheme or...

    Contact Now

  • Comfity Quick Dry Memory Foam Bath Mat

    Comfity Quick Dry Memory Foam Bath Mat

    • Packaging: PP bag

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: MFB005

    • Place of Origin: China

    Comfity quick dry memory foam bath mat is highly absorbant stripe texture exterior Comfity quick dry memory foam bath mat is for use outside of your shower bath sink vanity and more Non slip bottom that will prevent mat from moving Creates a polished stylish look in your bathroom by using comfity quick dry memory foam...

    Contact Now

  • Comfity Small Memory Foam Bath Mat

    Comfity Small Memory Foam Bath Mat

    • Packaging: PP bag

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: MFB006

    • Place of Origin: China

    Enjoy the comfort of standing on the clouds with comfity small memory foam bath mat The memory foam bath mat is filled with soft and comfortable polyurethane memory foam and outer material is super soft and cozy coral velvet feel microfiber Thicker and better constructed than most other brands Great for bathroom...

    Contact Now

  • Comfity Light Gray Memory Foam Bath Mat

    Comfity Light Gray Memory Foam Bath Mat

    • Packaging: PP bag

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: MFB006

    • Place of Origin: China

    Comfity light gray memory Foam Bath Mat is with soft coral velvet microfiber layer which maximum absorb water from your shower feet And the water do not stay on the surface on the surface for memory foam bath mat Smart dry memory foam bath mat for bathroom Machine wash with a mild detergent no chlorine or bleach dry...

    Contact Now

  • Comfity Luxury Memory Foam Bath Mat

    Comfity Luxury Memory Foam Bath Mat

    • Packaging: PP bag

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: MFB006

    • Place of Origin: China

    Comfity luxury memory foam bath mat is constructed with strong and durable pvc backing which helps to prevent shifting and skidding and that will hold up for years to come unlike other brands where the rubber backing tends to wear and peel off after a number of washes Prevent from slipping please make sure the surface...

    Contact Now

  • Comfity Memory Foam Bath Mat Extra Long

    Comfity Memory Foam Bath Mat Extra Long

    • Packaging: PP bag

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: MFB007

    • Place of Origin: China

    Comfity memory foam bath mat extra long is crafted from ultra soft coral fleece fill into innovated memory foam Backed with non slip rubber bottom strong and durable Put your feet out of the shower on these white memory foam bath mat to give your feet the warm comfortable home SPA feeling These memory foam bath mat...

    Contact Now

  • Comfity Dark Purple Memory Foam Bath Mat

    Comfity Dark Purple Memory Foam Bath Mat

    • Packaging: PP bag

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: MFB007

    • Place of Origin: China

    Comfity dark purple memory foam bath mat is non skid no slip PVC rubber backing is waterproof perfect use on hardwood floor or floor ties hassle free for water dampness Skid resistant rubber base ensures that the bath mat grips firmly to the floor for safety These luxurious memory foam bath mat for bath room kitchen...

    Contact Now

  • Comfity Memory Foam Bath Mat Toilet

    Comfity Memory Foam Bath Mat Toilet

    • Packaging: PP bag

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: MFB007

    • Place of Origin: China

    Comfity memory foam bath mat toilet is with non slip bottom that will prevent mat from moving Comfity memory foam bath mat creates a polished stylish look in your bathroom by using comfity quick dry memory foam bath mat Comfity memory foam bath mat is highly absorbant stripe texture exterior Comfity oversized memory...

    Contact Now

  • Comfity Ultimate Luxury Memory Foam Bath Mat

    Comfity Ultimate Luxury Memory Foam Bath Mat

    • Packaging: PP bag

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: MFB008

    • Place of Origin: China

    Comfity ultimate luxury memory foam bath mat protects your bare feet from cold bathroom floors Comfity grey memory foam bath mat offers you a super comfortable feeling by completely releasing any pressure away from your foot Put memory foam bath mat grey by the bathtub side in front of the sink or in any place where...

    Contact Now

  • Comfity Grey Memory Foam Bath Mat Set

    Comfity Grey Memory Foam Bath Mat Set

    • Packaging: PP bag

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: MFB008

    • Place of Origin: China

    By using comfity grey memory foam bath mat set you never need to worry about dripping water while you are stepping out of shower The super absorbent microfiber soaks up water like a sponge and its memory foam holds 4 times its weight in water Moisture will be trapped in the memory foam bath mat and dry out quickly and...

    Contact Now

  • Comfity Memory Foam Bath Mat In Yellow

    Comfity Memory Foam Bath Mat In Yellow

    • Packaging: PP bag

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: MFB008

    • Place of Origin: China

    Everybody hates the slippery floors covered by water everywhere when getting out of shower Comfity memory foam bath mat in yellow not only soaks up water from your foot instantly but also features a rubber mesh backing that prevent you from shifting and

    Contact Now

  • Comfity Memory Foam Bath Mat Thick

    Comfity Memory Foam Bath Mat Thick

    • Packaging: PP bag

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: MFB009

    • Place of Origin: China

    Comfit memory foam bath mat thick gives your feet a cloud like feel straight out of the shower while having these soft and comfortable memory foam bath mat placed in your bathroom You can put it in the washer and dryer without ruining it Our bathmat has been tested over and over again to prove that the color and mesh...

    Contact Now

  • Comfity Memory Foam Bath Mat Around Toilet

    Comfity Memory Foam Bath Mat Around Toilet

    • Packaging: PP bag

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: MFB009

    • Place of Origin: China

    Comfity memory foam bath mat around toilet improves the overall appeal of your bathroom by coordinating nicely with the surrounding as well as with other products like towel etc the placement of the memory foam bath mat is not only limited to the shower area but you can also place it in front of the sink or elsewhere...

    Contact Now

Review

Naresh Hiranandani

Jun 26, 2020 4

High quality Memory Foam Bath Mat ! Good seller! Thank you!
Mr.zenik Ondrej

Jun 22, 2020 5

Good Memory Foam Bath Mat . Fast shipping. Very good supplier.
Willie Duersch

Jun 07, 2020 5

I'm very satisfied, the manufacturer is cooperative and responsive to the Memory Foam Bath Mat problems very fast
  • Related Information
Well-run products, skilled income group, and better after-sales products and services; We have been also a unified massive family, all people stick with the business price "unification, dedication, tolerance" for Memory Foam Bath Mat , Memory Foam Bath Mat 34 , Dry Memory Foam Bath Mat , We sincerely welcome overseas prospects to refer to with the long-term cooperation and also the mutual enhancement.We strongly believe that we can do better and greater.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List